Past Chapter Presidents

39April 2024 Vincent J. Scibetta Jr
38May 2023April 2024Tyler M. Hendrickson
37April 2022May 2023Sgt. Jonathan Huang
36May 2021April 2022Nick E. DiVirgilio
35December 2020May 2021Lucas Castellane
34May 2020December 2020David J. Santos
33November 2018May 2020Chris G. Ho
32April 2018November 2018Ogemdi F. Nwadike
31May 2017April 2018Antonio L. Brito
30January 2017May 2017Mike B. Tidwell
25May 2015May 2015Kyle T. Wiggins
26May 2015May 2015Christian Castro
27May 2015May 2015Kyle T. Wiggins
28May 2015May 2015Christian Castro
29May 2015January 2017Kyle T. Wiggins
24December 2014May 2015Christian Castro
23May 2014December 2014Ricardo Pacheco
22January 2013May 2014James Slattery
21November 2011January 2013Raymond Gurbisz
20December 2010November 2011Michael A. Guevara
19March 2010December 2010Kazuki Io
18September 2009March 2010Tuan Baldino
17December 2008September 2009Thomas Price
16December 2007December 2008Greg Spinner
15January 2007December 2007Scott D. Kent
14January 2006January 2007Michael Seifert
13February 2005January 2006Patrick Barry
12March 2004February 2005Gregory A. Harleston
11January 2003March 2004Craig D. Galloway
10February 2002January 2003Dan N. Pereira
9November 2001December 2001Kevin J. Ickles
8June 2000March 2001Nicholas A. Pingitor
7June 1999June 2000Steven G. Richards
6February 1998June 1999Michael F. DiSanto
5February 1996February 1998Benjamin Justiniano, Jr.
4January 1995February 1996Kenneth A. Bennett
3May 1994January 1995Michael A. Cannon
2September 1993May 1994Brian W. Appel
1January 1993September 1993Gregory R. Crandall

The Tau-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Kean University was installed as a chapter on March 19, 1994.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.